SMC List

- 1. Dr Punam Suri Chairman
- 2. Dr Alka Grover Vice Chairperson
- 3. Mrs Suman Nijhawan Manager
- 4. Dr Paramjit S Jaswal Member
- 5. Mr Naresh Nayyar Member
- 6. RO / BRO / ARO Member
- 7. Dr Nisha Bhargav Member
- 8. Head DAV Public School, Nabha Member
- 9. Head DAV Public School, Bhupindra Road, Patiala Member
- 10. Head DAV Public School, Kakrala Member
- 11. Head Police DAV Public School, Dadhera, Patiala Member
- 12. Head DAV Public School Rajpura Member
- 13. Dr O.P. Miglani Member
- 14. Mrs Rita Khanna Member
- 15. CBSE Nominee Member
- 16. CBSE Nominee Member
- 17. Pr. Member
- 18. Pr. Member
- 19. Tr. Member
- 20. Tr. Member
- 21. Ex-Officio Member Secretary Head